Photographers  
Tamara Starkey (Starkey Design & Photography)

tamara.starkey@gmail.com

806-787-2747
Danny Motta danny@danielmotta.com 214-440-6335
Kenny Payton

micahsanaaphotography@gmail.com

214-548-5275  or  971-704-6441
Veraya Thavilyati Photography info@verayathavilyati.com 310-592-9535
Lily Hayes

lilyh@lilyhayesphotography.com

972-832-2595
     
  DJ's  
Kevin Gibbs

kevin@dfwdj.net

  
972-658-4225
Shawn Pendleton

shawnp72@yahoo.com

 
214-986-6706
Ken  Adams

jam.boxx@yahoo.com

214-533-1430
     
  Officiants  
Rick Sutherland dallasweddingofficiate@gmail.com 214-914-1954
Ralph French ralph@refrench.com 214-679-3571
Bishop Todd Bell http://www.saintmatthias.net 972-771-1378
Rabbi David S. Gruber
http://www.interfaithweddingrabbi.net 469-222-0047
     
  Florist  
Edwards Floral Design  (Stacey Edwards) http://www.edwardsfloral.com 972-548-9911
Lily Pad  (Kirsten) http://www.thelilypadflowershop.com 214-585-4898
     
     
800 S. CHESTNUT ST.
McKINNEY, TX 75069

972 - 529 - 1883

INFO@BINGHAMHOUSE.COM
FOLLOW ALONG
Vendors
BINGHAM HOUSE    |     SITE CREATED By Mr.B
HOME SERVICES VENDORS GALLERY TESTIMONIALS INQUIRE BLOG